房车旅行 自由随行
China Ready & Accredited

载入中

View our Price Match Guarantee!

Check-in

经常问的问题

阿波罗美国门店位于拉斯维加斯洛杉矶旧金山 以及 丹佛.

各门店营业时间为周一至周五上午9点至下午4点,周六上午9点至12点。周日及法定节假日门店不营业。

阿波罗要求房车驾驶员的最低年龄为21岁及以上。驾驶员需要提供正式的在有效期内的(非临时性的或者非实习期的)且持有该驾照超过两年时间。提车时所有即将驾驶该车辆的人员均需本人到场并出示驾照。如果驾照内容不是用英语显示,需要同时提供国际驾照或者有效的经认证的英语翻译文件。

阿波罗房车里提供炊具和餐具等厨房用具,以及浴巾和床品。我们还提供免费欢迎小礼包以便您入住房车第一晚使用, 包括:火柴、洗发水、洗碗液、盐、胡椒、咖啡、糖等(所有均为小袋装)。

我们强烈建议您使用软包装袋来取代行李箱,因为软包装袋更省空间而且尺寸更适宜放入房车内的储物柜中。

所有阿波罗房车使用双电瓶系统。引擎电瓶和车用电器电瓶(冰箱、电灯、水泵等)分开设计。

车用电器电瓶系统在充满电的情况下可连续工作大约12小时。当您行驶期间或者连接外部充电站时,电源会被充电。由于采用双电瓶系统,当后部车用电器电瓶没电后,不会影响车辆启动和行驶。

所有车辆均备有连接外部充电站的电源线。当您在房车营地连接外部充电站后,所有车内电器将从车内电瓶自动转换为在110V外接电源下运行。此时您可以使用只有在连接外部电源下才工作的车内电器(如电视机和微波炉等)。

所有车辆均备有连接外部充电站的电源线。当您在房车营地连接外部充电站后,所有车内电器将从车内电瓶自动转换为在110V外接电源下运行。此时您可以使用只有在连接外部电源下才工作的车内电器(如电视机和微波炉等)。

房车营地
我们强烈建议您在房车营地过夜。美国的各大旅游景点以及大多数城镇都有完善的房车营地分布。房车营地不仅提供各种休闲活动的场地,而且备有卫生间和浴室等设施。营地提供的充电站可以为您的房车充电。我们建议您在度假高峰时段提前预定您的房车营地以避免订满。

国家公园
大多数国家公园内设有指定露营区域。部分国家公园内提供浴室、卫生间、室外烧烤和野餐区域。国家公园环境优美宁静适于过夜,不过国家公园内一般不提供房车充电站。

路边露营
美国国家法律禁止在城市中心和城镇周边的路边露营,在城镇以外和郊区允许路边露营。

我们明白您在一个陌生的环境下驾驶一辆不熟悉的车辆有多么的不安,但是来自万千驾驶过我们房车的顾客和员工的反馈,阿波罗房车出乎意料的容易驾驶而且驾驶体验另他们十分满意。

由于房车体积更大,所以驾驶房车与普通轿车略有不同。我们相信您一定会拥有一个舒适奢华并且安全的阿波罗房车驾驶体验!

所有阿波罗房车均按行业最高标准进行维护保养。万一您的房车出现机械故障,阿波罗提供24小时道路救援服务助您安心。如果您需要帮助,请拨打阿波罗救援热线1-877-393-0353,我们将尽快解决问题。

在美国租赁的阿波罗房车需要进行防冻处理。

阿波罗房车只能在柏油路上行驶,其他道路限行规定在我们的条款和细则中有说明。另外,根据道路及天气状况阿波罗有权限制车辆在特定区域内的通行。

如果您取消预定有可能会产生费用,详情请参考阿波罗条款及细则。

所有阿波罗房车都可以播放MP3或者CD,部分房车内设有iPod接口。我们不能确保您租到的车型是否有iPod接口,所以我们建议您自备半导体发射器以便在房车内使用您的iPod设备。

收费路是指通行将会被收取费用的路段或者桥面。当您在美国驾驶房车的时候,您将负责支付您所驾驶的房车通过任何收费路桥的费用,所以在通行前有必要提前对收费路段进行了解。如需更多道路信息请参考美国交通部的网站。

我们的房车不带有拖挂自行车的装置。

您的自行车可以放进我们的房车内,不过我们希望您的自行车被装进专用自行车储存袋内,以防止划损房车的内部。

租车常见问题

当您联系我们的预定专员之前,为了更快速地完成您的预订,请确认准备好以下内容:

  • 请准备好您的信用卡信息以便支付订金
  • 请提前阅读特价异地还车条款和细则
  • 请确保驾驶员年龄超过21岁且持有驾照超过两年

另外请注意,在取车时您需要使用信用卡支付租车押金,所以请确保您的信用卡内有足够的金额用于支付。

我们特价异地还车的网页每日更新,所以追踪特价异地还车优惠的最佳方式是收藏我们的网页并且定期查看适合您旅行时间及地点的车型。您很难想像特价异地还车的受欢迎程度,所以我们无法提供候补名单服务。

阿波罗的特价异地还车线路、时间和车型均依据公司车队调度需求而设立,因此我们只能提供网站上特价异地还车列表中指定的日期、线路和车型。

特价异地还车提供给您超级优惠的租车价格,一定的租车天数和一定的免费公里数。租车天数和免费公里数由旅行线路决定。视车辆出租情况,您有可能有机会以稍高的价格额外延租几天。还车时超出免费里程的公里数将被收取低额的里程费用,详见我们的租车条款和细节。

阿波罗不提供特价异地还车的机场接送服务,所以请您自行安排机场和租车门店之间的交通方式。大多数机场设有出租车等候区,您可以很容易搭乘出租车前往取车门店。

重要: 以上信息只供解答常见问题。这些问题的答案有可能随时变更。请参考阿波罗租车条款和细则以及您的阿波罗租车协议来获取信息。

Travel at your own pace...



Frequently Asked Questions

Apollo's North American branches are situated in Las Vegas, Los Angeles, San Francisco and Denver.

Pick-up time is between 12:00 noon and 4:00 PM Monday to Friday and 9am and 11am Saturday.Early pick-ups cannot be pre-arranged. Drop off Time is between 9:00 AM and 11:00 AM Monday to Saturday.

On pick up of the vehicle a full (non provisional) and valid driver's licence must be presented in person by all people wishing to drive the vehicle. If the licence is not in English, an International driver's licence or valid, certified translation is also required. The minimum age to drive Apollo vehicles is 21 years.

Apollo RVs are supplied with crockery and cutlery, while personal kits including linen and towels are available for hire.

We strongly recommend you use soft bags instead of suitcases for your luggage. Soft bags take up less room and fit more easily into the storage cupboards and lockers in the vehicle.

All Apollo RVs run on a dual battery system. This means the engine battery is separate from the battery system used for internal appliances such as the fridge, lights and water pump.

The appliance battery system will last approximately 12 hours when fully charged. The batteries recharge when you drive the vehicle and when you plug into a powered site. Since the engine battery is separate, if you flatten one of the rear batteries, you will still be able to start the engine and drive.

All vehicles have the facility to plug into electricity. When you plug into electricity in an RV park all equipment automatically runs off 110V electricity rather than the batteries. You can then use appliances such as the television and microwave which only run off electricity.

While Apollo RVs are rated at 30amps, you can still connect to power at RV parks rated at 20amps, so long as you do not run all your appliances and outlets at the same time.

RV Parks
We strongly recommend you stay in an RV park. The USA has an extensive network of RV parks in all major tourist centres and most towns. RV parks offer excellent recreational opportunities, plus essential shower and toilet facilities. Powered sites enable you to connect your vehicle to electricity. We recommend you book ahead to secure your campsite, particularly during busy vacation season.

National Parks
Most national parks have areas set aside for camping. There are often showers, restrooms, outdoor grills and picnic areas. National parks are also beautiful and peaceful locations to stay overnight. However, national parks do not usually offer powered sites.

Roadside Camping
County laws prohibit camping on the side of the road near towns and cities. However, outside towns and in country areas it is generally permitted.

We understand how important your peace of mind is when driving an unfamiliar vehicle in unfamiliar surroundings. From the thousands of customers and staff who have driven our RVs, we have had nothing but surprise and pleasure at how easy our vehicles are to drive.

Driving an Apollo vehicle is slightly different to driving a car as RVs are large, commercial vehicles. However, we are confident your driving experience will be simple and easy as you enjoy the comfort, luxury and safety of an Apollo RV!

All Apollo RVs are serviced and maintained to the highest industry standard. In the event you run into mechanical difficulties on your holiday, Apollo offers 24 hour roadside assistance for your peace of mind. If you require assistance, please call Apollo on 1-877-393-0353 and we will help to get you back on the road as soon as possible.

Apollo's USA rental RVs are winterized.

Apollo RVs can only be driven on sealed/bitumen roads. Other travel restrictions apply as specified in our Terms and Conditions, and Apollo occasionally restricts vehicle movements in certain areas due to adverse road or weather conditions.

Some fees may apply if you cancel your rental booking. Please refer to Apollo's Terms and Conditions for full details.

All Apollo campervans and motorhomes can play MP3 CDs, and some of our RVs are also fitted with iPod jacks. However, as we cannot guarantee your rental vehicle will include this feature, we recommend you purchase a radio transmitter which will enable you to play your iPod in an Apollo RV.

Toll roads are roads which charge a fee in exchange for access through to your destination. When driving an RV in the USA, you are responsible for paying toll fees, so it is important to be aware of these roads before you travel. Refer to the US Department of Transportation for more information.

We do not have the facilities to attach a bike rack to our Motorhomes.

Bikes may be stored inside the Motorhome, however we would prefer they are stored in bike bags to avoid any damage to the interior of the Motorhome.

RV Relocation FAQs

Before contacting our reservations team to book your motorhome relocation special, please ensure you complete the following steps for a quick and easy booking process:

  • Have your credit card ready to pay the deposit
  • Familiarise yourself with the relocation Terms and Conditions
  • Confirm that you have held an open licence for 2 years, and are over 21 years of age

Please also remember that you will need to pay a bond on vehicle pick-up, so you must have sufficient funds on your credit card.

The popularity of our relocation offers mean it would be very difficult for us to maintain an up to date relocation waiting list. Our rental vehicle relocation page is updated daily, so the best way to track available relocation specials is by bookmarking this page and visiting it on a regular basis.

Apollo relocation specials are made available as a result of Apollo's rental requirements. Therefore, we cannot offer any special not posted on our relocation page.

Apollo offers a certain number of days and free kilometres at the heavily discounted relocation rate. The number of days and kilometres are determined by the route you are travelling. Subject to availability, you may be able to hire the vehicle for additional days at a higher rate. Extra kilometres driven are charged at a low per km rate on vehicle return. For full details, see our Terms and Conditions.

Apollo does not provide Airport transfers for relocation offers, so please make sure you have made transport arrangements to and from the airport. Most airports provide a taxi rank where you can access cabs to take you to our rental office..

IMPORTANT: Please be aware that the information above serves to answer frequently asked questions only. The answers to these questions may change at any time. For full Apollo Terms and Conditions please refer to your Apollo Rental Agreement.