Terms & Conditions: USA | Australia | New Zealand | Relocation FAQs

Apollo Relocation List


View Hot Deals
View Specials

As the world's largest privately owned recreational vehicle operator, we sometimes need to shift vehicles to a specific destination to meet our rental needs. On these occasions, we offer heavily discounted relocation specials on our websites. Please read the FAQs below regarding relocation specials, and when you are ready to book a vehicle, contact our friendly reservations team.

Iowa Relocations

United States of America

VehiclePickup FromReturn ToNotes 
Cygnus RV - 27-30ft
IowaTue, 7-Apr-2015 to Fri, 10-Apr-2015 Las VegasMon, 13-Apr-2015 to Wed, 15-Apr-2015 Star RV Factory Reloc max 4 pax 22-31ft vehicle allocated at pickup
 
Book Now!
IowaTue, 7-Apr-2015 to Fri, 10-Apr-2015 Los AngelesMon, 13-Apr-2015 to Wed, 15-Apr-2015 Star RV Factory Reloc max 4 pax 22-31ft vehicle allocated at pickup
 
Book Now!
IowaMon, 4-May-2015 to Fri, 8-May-2015 Denver, Las Vegas, Los Angeles or San FranciscoMon, 18-May-2015 to Tue, 26-May-2015 Star RV Factory Reloc max 4 pax 22-31ft vehicle allocated at pickup
Drop off 23rd May not available 
Book Now!
IowaMon, 4-May-2015 to Fri, 8-May-2015 Denver, Las Vegas, Los Angeles or San FranciscoMon, 11-May-2015 to Fri, 22-May-2015 Star RV Factory Reloc max 4 pax 22-31ft vehicle allocated at pickup
Drop off 16th May not available 
Book Now!
IowaMon, 22-Jun-2015 to Fri, 26-Jun-2015 Denver, Las Vegas, Los Angeles or San FranciscoWed, 1-Jul-2015 to Fri, 10-Jul-2015 Star RV Factory Reloc max 4 pax 22-31ft vehicle allocated at pickup
Drop off 4th July not available 
Book Now!
IowaMon, 22-Jun-2015 to Fri, 26-Jun-2015 Denver, Las Vegas, Los Angeles or San FranciscoMon, 6-Jul-2015 to Tue, 14-Jul-2015 Star RV Factory Reloc max 4 pax 22-31ft vehicle allocated at pickup
Drop off 11July not available 
Book Now!

Australia

VehiclePickup FromReturn ToNotes 
Cheapa 4wd Camper
Melbournefrom Wed, 28-Jan-2015 Perthbefore Tue, 3-Feb-2015 $1 per day plus $250 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Alice Springsfrom Wed, 11-Feb-2015 Adelaidebefore Sat, 14-Feb-2015 $1 per day plus $250 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Cheapa Hitop
Brisbanefrom Fri, 30-Jan-2015 Melbournebefore Mon, 2-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Mon, 2-Feb-2015 Melbournebefore Thu, 5-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Apollo Hitop Camper
Brisbanefrom Mon, 2-Feb-2015 Adelaidebefore Fri, 6-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Alice Springsfrom Tue, 3-Feb-2015 Adelaidebefore Mon, 9-Feb-2015 $1 per day plus $100 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Wed, 4-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Fri, 6-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Hippie Camper Deluxe
Melbournefrom Fri, 30-Jan-2015 Sydneybefore Mon, 2-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Melbournefrom Mon, 2-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Thu, 5-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Apollo Euro Tourer
Sydneyfrom Fri, 30-Jan-2015 Perthbefore Fri, 6-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Sun, 1-Feb-2015 Adelaidebefore Thu, 5-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Alice Springsfrom Thu, 12-Feb-2015 Adelaidebefore Mon, 16-Feb-2015 $5 per day plus $50 fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Cheapa 2 Berth
Adelaidefrom Tue, 3-Feb-2015 Perthbefore Tue, 10-Feb-2015 $1 per day plus $100 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Melbournefrom Sun, 8-Feb-2015 Perthbefore Sat, 14-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Hippie Camper Budget Model
Brisbanefrom Thu, 5-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Sat, 7-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Sun, 8-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Tue, 10-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Apollo 4WD Adventure Camper
Brisbanefrom Sat, 31-Jan-2015 Adelaidebefore Wed, 4-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!

New Zealand

VehiclePickup FromReturn ToNotes 
Hercules RV - 6 Berth
Aucklandfrom Tue, 10-Feb-2015 Christchurchbefore Sun, 15-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Hippie Camper Deluxe
Christchurchfrom Sat, 7-Feb-2015 Aucklandbefore Thu, 12-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Sat, 14-Feb-2015 Aucklandbefore Tue, 17-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Apollo Euro Deluxe
Aucklandfrom Wed, 11-Feb-2015 Christchurchbefore Sat, 14-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Check out our Hot Deals! 24 Hour Call Centre

Quick Search

Loading
Price Match Guarantee!

Please note that prices quoted on this website change frequently and are only valid at time of booking.

Apollo Motorhome Holidays vehicle

Apollo E-News

Sign up to Apollo's e-news to receive the latest news and special offers! Please note that fields marked with a * must be filled in, or the form cannot be submitted.

To prove you're human, please move the slider all the way to the right

Apollo Motorhome
Holidays Family
Star RV
Apollo Camper
Cheapa
Hippie Camper
Winnebago
Adria
Talvor Motorhomes
live chat software